Back to What's On

KIDS MASTER CLASS

Not to brag, but we’re confident we’ve mastered the art of making tasty, healthy burgs. That’s why we’ve decided to share the love and offer Kids Masterclasses at Grill’d Wintergarden this School Holidays.

Grill’d Wintergarden Kids Masterclass Timetable:
Monday 24 September: 10am – 11am
Tuesday 25 September: 10am – 11am
Wednesday 26 September: 10am – 11am
Thursday 27 September: 10am – 11am
Saturday 29 September: 10am – 11am
Sunday 30 September: 10am – 11am
Monday 1 October: 10am – 11am
Tuesday 2 October: 10am – 11am
Wednesday 3 October: 10am – 11am
Thursday 4 October: 10am – 11am

These hands-on classes are up to 60mins of fun, and are sure to turn your kids into burger making experts.

Classes are $10 per child, and it includes a burger, chips and a drink.

To book, inquire with one of the friendly staff at Grill’d Wintergarden either in-restaurant or by calling 3003 1500.

So, what are you waiting for? Let’s learn to make some healthy burgs, and eat them too!

Grill’d Wintergarden are located on Level 1 near the Queen St Mall entrance.

    SHARE THIS :
Back to What's On